FCA EMEA 
Corso Agnelli, 200 – 10135 Torino (Italy)
Tel. +39 011.0038918
Fax +39 011.0038911
pressoffice@fcagroup.com

 

 

Maria Conti
Maria Conti

Alfa Romeo Brand Press Office EMEA
+39 011.0044310
maria.conti@fcagroup.com

Marco Pontida
Marco Pontida

Press Officer Alfa Romeo Brand EMEA
+39 011.0042188
marco.pontida@fcagroup.com


Cristina Micheli
Cristina Micheli

Press Officer Alfa Romeo Brand EMEA
+39 011.0036362
cristina.micheli@fcagroup.com


Marialisa Parrotta

Marialisa Parrotta

Press Officer Alfa Romeo Brand EMEA
+39 011.0039555  
marialisa.parrotta@fcagroup.com


Silvia Cassani
Silvia Cassani

Fiat Brand Press Office EMEA
+39 011.0036352
silvia.cassani@fcagroup.com


Federica Semeria
Simona Marchetto

Press Officer Fiat Brand EMEA
+39 011.0034313
federica.semeria@fcagroup.com


Davide D'Amico
Alice Marongiu

Jeep Brand Press Office EMEA,
PR Manager Fleet & Business EMEA Region
PR Manager FCA Italy
+39 011.0044178
davide.damico1@fcagroup.com


Simona Marchetto
Simona Marchetto

Press Officer Jeep Brand EMEA
+39 06.48889259
simona.marchetto@fcagroup.com


Aurora Benzi
Aurora Benzi 

Press Officer Jeep Brand EMEA
+39 011.0039433
aurora.benzi@fcagroup.com


Vittorio Ferraro
Vittorio Ferraro

Press Officer Jeep Brand EMEA
+39 011.0041684
vittorio.ferraro@fcagroup.com


Simona Magnarelli
Maria Conti

Fiat Professional, Lancia and Mopar Brands Press Office EMEA
+39 011.0038912
simona.magnarelli@fcagroup.com


Giorgio Gianuzzi
Giorgio Gianuzzi

Abarth Brand Press Office EMEA
+39 011.0038926
giorgio.gianuzzi@fcagroup.com


Chiara Garbuglia
Chiara Garbuglia

Press Officer FCA Italy
Press Officer Fleet & Business EMEA Region
+39 011.0038449
chiara.garbuglia@fcagroup.com


Eleonora Pagliasso
Eleonora Pagliasso 

Press Officer FCA Italy
Press Officer Fleet & Business EMEA Region
+39 011.0038918 
eleonora.pagliasso@fcagroup.com


Marco Belletti
Marco Belletti

Press Office EMEA Institutional Communications,
Business Development and FCA Bank
+39 011.0062313 – 35593
marco.belletti@fcagroup.com


Umberto Fabrizio Hardouin
Umberto F. Hardouin

Press Office Heritage and Classic Cars,
Importers and Extra Europe Markets
+39 011.0038909 
umberto.hardouin@fcagroup.com


Massimo De Micheli
Massimo De Micheli

Press Officer Technical Support
& Customer Care EMEA Region
+39 011.0035991 
massimo.demicheli@fcagroup.com


Maria Teresa Beccio
Maria Teresa Beccio 

Press Cars Management
+39 011.0035005 
mt.beccio@fcagroup.com


Andrea Costanzo
Massimo De Micheli

Press Cars Management
+39 011.0041906
andreamarco.costanzo@fcagroup.com


 

Latest Videos

Advanced Search

Search...

From
To
Search

x

Rights of use

The texts and images and the audio and video documents made available on media.fcaemea.com are for reporting purposes on social media networks, or by journalists, influencers and media company employees as a source for their own media editorial activities.

The texts, images and the audio and video documents are not for commercial use and may not be passed on to authorized third parties.

In addition, see Terms and conditions of access http://www.fiatpress.com/info/terms-and-conditions

    I have read and agree.