FCA EMEA 
Corso Agnelli, 200 – 10135 Torino (Italy)
Fax +39 011.0038911
pressoffice@fcagroup.com

 

Andrea Pallard
Andrea Pallard

Head of Communications EMEA
+39 011.0030675
andrea.pallard@fcagroup.com

Claudio D'Amico
Claudio D'Amico

Corporate & Institutional Communications EMEA Press Office
+39 011.0062485
claudio.damico@fcagroup.com

Marco Belletti
Marco Belletti

e-Mobility EMEA Press Office - Corporate & Institutional Communications EMEA Press Officer  
+39 011.0035593
marco.belletti@fcagroup.com

Massimo De Micheli
Massimo De Micheli

Technical Communications Key-Account EMEA
+39 011.0035991
massimo.demicheli@fcagroup.com

Simona Magnarelli
Maria Conti

Fiat Professional Brand EMEA Press Office
Lancia Brand Press Office
Mopar Brand EMEA Press Office 
Fleet & Business EMEA Press Office
FCA Italy Press Office
+39 011.0038912 
simona.magnarelli@fcagroup.com

 

Alessandro Nardizzi
Alessandro Nardizzi

Press Officer Alfa Romeo Brand EMEA
+39 011.0037727
alessandro.nardizzi@fcagroup.com

Marco Pontida
Marco Pontida

Press Officer Alfa Romeo Brand EMEA
+39 011.0042188
marco.pontida@fcagroup.com

Marialisa Parrotta
Marialisa Parrotta

Press Officer Alfa Romeo Brand EMEA
+39 011.0039555  
marialisa.parrotta@fcagroup.com

 

Aurora Benzi 
Aurora Benzi 

Press Officer Jeep Brand EMEA
+39 011.0039433
aurora.benzi@fcagroup.com

Vittorio Ferraro
Vittorio Ferraro

Press Officer Jeep Brand EMEA
+39 011.0041684
vittorio.ferraro@fcagroup.com

 

Simona Marchetto
Simona Marchetto

Press Officer Jeep Brand EMEA
+39 06.48889259
simona.marchetto@fcagroup.com

Chiara Garbuglia
Chiara Garbuglia

Press Officer FCA Italy
Press Officer Fleet & Business EMEA Region
+39 011.0038449
chiara.garbuglia@fcagroup.com

 

Eleonora Pagliasso
Eleonora Pagliasso 

Press Officer FCA Italy
Press Officer Fleet & Business EMEA Region
+39 011.0038918 
eleonora.pagliasso@fcagroup.com

 

Danilo Coglianese
SDanilo Coglianese

Fiat and Abarth Brand Press Office EMEA
+39 011.0030883
danilo.coglianese@fcagroup.com

Silvia Cassani
Silvia Cassani

Fiat Brand EMEA Press Office
EMEA Design Press Office
+39 011.0036352
silvia.cassani@fcagroup.com

Diana Ghisolfi
Diana Ghisolfi

Press Officer Fiat Brand EMEA
+39 011.0044052
diana.ghisolfi@fcagroup.com

 

Federica Semeria
Federica Semeria

Press Officer Abarth Brand EMEA
+39 011.0034313
federica.semeria@fcagroup.com

Umberto Fabrizio Hardouin
Umberto F. Hardouin

Press Office Heritage and Classic Cars,
Importers and Extra Europe Markets
+39 011.0038909 
umberto.hardouin@fcagroup.com

 

Maria Teresa Beccio
Maria Teresa Beccio 

Press Cars Management
+39 011.0035005 
mt.beccio@fcagroup.com

Andrea Costanzo
Massimo De Micheli

Press Cars Management
+39 011.0041906
andreamarco.costanzo@fcagroup.com

 

 

Latest Videos

Advanced Search

Search...

From
To
Search

x

Rights of use

The texts and images and the audio and video documents made available on media.fcaemea.com are for reporting purposes on social media networks, or by journalists, influencers and media company employees as a source for their own media editorial activities.

The texts, images and the audio and video documents are not for commercial use and may not be passed on to unauthorized third parties.

In addition, see Terms and conditions of access http://www.media.fcaemea.com/info/terms-and-condition

    I have read and agree.